Arper makes office furniture sexy

I’m working on a new project for a commercial office space in Regent street and have been investigating office furniture solutions.

I’m pretty sure these are out of budget but my oh my are they gorgeous.

Pretty much all the seating can be covered in beautiful Kvadrat Swedish fabrics.

love the clean white lines with the contrasting bright colours.

Arper, you make me want to be in your space and be creative, work hard and have fun.

Lovely 🙂

20130423-220236.jpg

20130423-220155.jpg

20130423-220126.jpg

Leave a comment

nest design studio { blog }

our everyday life as designers

designfinesse

for the love of design

lifeasinspiration

...those moments...

re:address

I love home beauty & design. I'm obsessed with houses. And fanatical about what they contain.

buubok

Modern Knits for Interior

simply sukha

Interiors, textiles.....anything that creates sukha

RAW NUGGETS

ideas. design. music. sport. travel.

A Perspective Study

Inspiration in Design + Science